2010 Results

Zain Africa Challenge 2010 was broadcast on television throught Kenya, Malawi, Tanzania, Uganda and Zambia and on Satellite across the continent.  The half-hour programme ran for 16 consecutive weeks.


Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


  Download the Scores & Stats:  
Game Score Team Stats Player Stats
  View Team Highlights  
  Egerton University  
Africa Nazarene University Makerere University Jomo Kenyatta University
University of Ghana University of Dev. Studies Copperbelt University
University of Maiduguri University of Malawi University of Arusha
Njala University University of Ibadan Tumaini University
Uganda Martyrs University Malawi Adventist University of Sierra Leone

Copyright © 2008. Africa Challenge Productions Ltd - All Rights Reserved

Copyright © 2006-2010. Africa Challenge Productions Ltd - All Rights Reserved